Сергій М.

Сергій М.

Київ35 y11 y experience90-150 UAH for an h

Hello! My name is Sergey, I am 35 years old. Kievite.

I have tremendous experience in working with children. He has worked in families since 2010. in the city of Kiev, as well as in Israel.

I met from school, took me to circles, fed, accompanied wherever I needed, etc ...

Responsibilities also included personal soccer training, physical exercise, walks, various kinds of educational games, warming up food and activities with the child.

At the same time, he easily coped with additional housework.

Ability to quickly establish friendly relations with the child.
I work as a football coach, so your son, believe me, will be in great shape with me. Will be the best friend, since I can entertain, and I myself always play with interest in different educational games.

As a sensitive and gentle person, as well as an experienced and resourceful professional, I will undoubtedly become an excellent assistant in raising a child.

Preference for such areas: Pechersk, Goloseevsky, Center, Rusanovka, Bereznyaki, Poznyaki or Chapaevka, Koncha Zaspa, Kozin (this side).

Please call the indicated number, so we can quickly discuss our cooperation with you. Viber at this number

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 90-150 UAH for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 11 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

University

Institution: ИНФИЗ

Specialty: Физкултура и спорт

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian